header ads

News Ticker

அரச விழாக்களில், அழைப்பிதழ்களில், திறப்பு கல்வெட்டுக்களில் பிரதிநிதிகளின் பதவி நிலை ஒழுங்கு வரிசைகள் எப்படி அமைந்திருக்கும், இதில் யாரை முற்படுத்துவது என்பது தொடர்பான குழப்பங்கள் விழாக்களை ஒழுங்குபடுத்துவர்களுக்கு இருக்கின்றன.
இலங்கைக்கான பதவி நிலை ஒழுங்கு வரிசைகள் அல்லது Protocol கள் பின்வருமாறு அமையும்.
Prime Minister
Chief Justice
Leader of the Opposition
Cabinet Ministers
Governors of the Provinces
Provincial Chief Ministers
State Ministers
Deputy Speaker
Deputy Ministers
Deputy Chairman of the Committees
Chief Government Whip
Ambassadors and High Commissioners
UN Resident Representative
Members of the Constitutional Councils
Attorney – General
Supreme Court Judges
President of the Court of Appeal
Judges of the Court of Appeal
Members of the Parliament
Chairman of the Provincial Councils
Provincial Council Ministers
Provincial Leader of the Opposition
Members of the Provincial Councils
Secretary to the President
Secretary to the Prime Minister
Secretary to the Cabinet of Ministers
Governor of the Central Bank
Secretary General of the Parliament
Chairman of the Commissions
Advisors to the President
Deputy Secretary to the Treasury
Auditor General
Secretary General of the Constitutional Councils
Chairman of the University Grants Commission
VCs of the Universities
Secretary to the State Ministers
Additional Secretary to the President
Chief of Defence Staff
Commanders of the Army/Navy/Air Force
Solicitor General
High Court Judges
Visiting Sri Lankan High Commissioners
Additional Secretaries to the Prime Minister
Members of the Commissions
Additional Secretaries to the Ministries
District Secretary / GA
Secretaries to the Provincial Ministries
Chief of Protocol
Reps of UN Agencies
Head of the Government Departments
SL Overseas Service Officers – Grade I
Chairman of the State Enterprises
Foreign Consul Generals
Mayor and Chairman
Deputy Mayor/ Vice Chairman
Members of MC, UC and Pradesidhiya Sabas

No Comment to " சிறிலங்காவில் யார் யாருக்கு சலூட் அடிக்கவேண்டும்? ஒரு விபரம்!! "